INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY VISAKHAPATNAM REGIONAL CENTRE TEE JUNE 2024-BLIE-227

EXAM CENTRE: 84019- MVR DEGREE COLLEGE, GAJUWAKA

BATCH-01

SL.NO	ENRNO	NAME	DATE	TIMEING	
1	2250661796	ANIL KUMAR	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
2	2251476241	SANJUKTA NAIK	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
3	2251722284	SHARAT SINGH	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
4	2251724395	LIPIKA BARIK	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
5	2253803277	NAND LAL	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
6	2254344362	SRIHARI MUVVALA	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
7	2254534681	PRADEEP	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
8	2254816432	VIJAY KUMAR	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
9	2254913509	HEMANT KUMAR	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
10	2301766150	V SANTOSH KUMAR	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
11	2301766593	ONKAR SINGH RANA	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
12	2301767687	RAMAN KUMAR	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
13	2301799072	MANAS KUMAR SAHOO	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
14	2301801462	SHAILENDRA SINGH	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
15	2301801740	AMIT UNIYAL	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
16	2301813885	JAGANNATH RATH	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
17	2301820903	SONU KUMAR	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
18	2302012176	GOPABANDHU PATTANAYAK	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
19	2302012495	RABINESH KUMAR PANDIT	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
20	2302040368	SUNNY	26.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM	
BATCH-02					
21	2350893413	AMIT KUMAR	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
22	2351012727	P SREENIVASA RAO	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
23	2351012748	BUGATHA BHARATI	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
24	2351012943	SIDDA SHANMUKHI	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
25	2351013169	BUGHATA BADRI NAIDU	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
26	2351767929	DEVENDRA SINGH	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
27	2352470391	DATIOUS V A	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
28	2352533680	ROHIT KUMAR	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
29	2354020161	MANISHA YADAV	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
30	2354291820	SURENDRA KUMAR	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
31	2354492980	K MOHAN KUMAR	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
32	2354493204	KALLA RAMKUMAR	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	
33	2354493312	RAM KUMAR	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM	

2.4	2254402260	NAACIJA DATTIJI A CANITIJOCIJ	26.06.2024	02.00004 TO 05.00004
34	2354493360	MASHABATTULA SANTHOSH	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
35	2354540184	AJAY KUMAR	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
36	2354540266	KURAMDASU LAVANYA	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
37	2354540306	NAKKA MEGHA SANJANA	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
38	2354540796	VANTHALA SEETHARAM	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
39	2354541920	CHETTU DIVYA	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
40	2354547825	YEKALA YERUKUNAIDU	26.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
		BATCH-03		
41	2354548143	BOUROTHU SIREESHA	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
42	2354549793	ARNIPALLI PUSHPA VATHI	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
43	2354550140	JANDHYAM DURGA MEENAKSHI	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
44	2354551297	SUNIL KUMAR	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
45	2354690899	SAMIKSHA YADAV	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
46	2354863274	KARAN SINGH	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
47	2355029420	DHARMENDER	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
48	2355030415	SUNIL KUMAR DHAKA	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
49	2355030441	MANOJ KUMAR	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
50	2355031751	JITENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
51	2355032104	SASHI	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
52	2355032362	RAMU POLAMARASETTI	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
53	2355033564	SACHIN SHARMA	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
54	2355033651	MUKESH YADAV	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
55	2355035612	SANDHYA KUMARI	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
56	2355035839	SURESH CHOUDHARY	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
57	2355035891	RAJIV	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
58	2355036049	OMPRAKASH YADAV	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
59	2355036136	TALLAPALLI RAMBABU	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
60	2355038083	RANJEET SINGH	27.06.2024	10:00AM TO 01:00PM
		BATCH-04		
61	2355039937	HARENDER YADAV	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
62	2355040033	VIRENDER	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
63	2355040286	SANDEEP JAKHAR	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
64	2355040408	SUVO SARKAR	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
65	2355040542	KIRAN	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
66	2355040964	VIKASH	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
67	2355041364	DEEPAK KUMAR	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
68	2355042099	ANANTA PRADHAN	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
69	2355042205	BHASKAR SONOWAL BORAH	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
70	2355042313	REENA SHARMA	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
71	2355042458	PANKAJ KUMAR	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
72	2355042550	VIJAY KUMAR	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
73	2355042592	CHETAN VITTHAL VIRKAR	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
74	2355042627	REET LAL SAW	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
75	2355042653	RAMLAKHAN SINGH	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
76	2355042674	DEVDUTT	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
77	2355042843	VENU BATRA	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
	·-		•	

78	2355050089	MANDANGI BHASKARA RAO	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
79	2355199200	MD FURQAN	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
80	2355042838	JAGENDER SINGH	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM
81	2301394325	SUNEEL KUMAR KUSHWAH	27.06.2024	02:00PM TO 05:00PM